Win upvotes, steemmonsters, Steem

wednesdaycontest.jpg

Wednesday is contestday - BUT this time it is not my own contest.
This time I am asking you to enjoy my sons FIRST CONTEST AT STEEM!!!!
He is 7 years old and we collect steemmonstercards together.

WHAT TO WIN``???
My son will give two of his Steemmonstercards (thats my cards too but he will not agree with that)
I will also give you:

WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO?
Go here - make a comment. Thats it
https://steemit.com/contest/@minishark/contest-win-steemmonstercards

WHY DO THIS OR RESTEEM THE CONTEST?
Come on - He is 7 years old. He love steemmonsters already. We have so much fun when we read the comments at the contest. He is laughing when I try to read your comments. Do I have to tell more??

You do not have to follow his account - It is also my "test-account". I will write here if we have something fun at that account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center