Facts about cryptocurrency and blockchain Contest vol1 Enter to win LIFECOIN

This is a little quick contest you can participate to earn Lifecoin , I'm trying to get a list of facts about cryptocurrencies and blockchain.

This we would use to further our blockchain promotion and for projects we support or to update for general knowledge on our social pages.

Do you know any interesting facts about cryptocurrency or blockchain
lets us know.
IMG-20190118-WA0000.jpg
If you also know any facts concerning or about

  • whaleshares
  • smoke
  • steemit
  • Enumivo

or other coin/project

lets us know through the comment box

examples

  • POB
    Proof of burn
    POB is a method of investing in a brand new cryptocurrency where, in order to get one of the new currency, you must burn/destroy another currency like Bitcoin.

  • the value of your Bitcoin or cryptocurrency lies in your wallet, if your loss your wallet details, you've lost your cryptocurrency and its value

  • Bitcoin is a blockchain project so are other currencies. blockchain is the brand actually the technology.

rewards

  • every fact gets you 5LIFE COIN

20 facts maximum per user

  • kindly drop your bitshares address to get your tokens.

@daniel-othaniel and @emekasegun would be taking note and get the facts rolling on our pages - meanwhile to learn more about the project atlas visit https://www.projectatlas.info

About the author

Destiny Marshall marshalllife a crypto enthusiast | bullish, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
And always at your service.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE

FOLLOW ME

## Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

RECENT ACTIVITIES

USE THE LIFECOIN FOR UPSHARES/HODL OR SUMMON FREELANCERS BUT DON'T SELL CHEAP

Dear community, I need your help and support to get unto a live show 🙏

The enumivo project - Republic Of Enumivo Kicks off- enter for value

I JUST RELEASED MY SONG NOW - ENTER FOR THE KPATA CONTEST

A song i will be dropping pretty soon 🔥 🔥 🔥

My Top 6 cryptocurrency to look at for in 2019 Enumivo /Horizen /Whaleshares /Spescoin /Smartcash/Eos

LIFECOIN WEALTH DISTRIBUTION - ENTER TO GET SOME JUICY WHALETOKENS

I NEED A BLOCKCHAIN GIRLFRIEND WITH THIS QUALITIES - APPLY 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃

Eosbounties restructured - join telegram group and be rewarded with eosbits and whaletokens

The Lifecoin, The witness and The kickoff 👏 👏 Let's begin 🔊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center