RE: RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

That is a bummer! It helped me a lot. You can follow @dolphinschool if you haven't done so already. That way if the course starts again you won't miss it :) Thank you for telling me about #newbieresteemday too. I haven't had the chance to fully look into and understand exactly what I'm supposed to do but I would like to join in soon.

Alcohol is a vicious drug, it blows my mind how legal and deadly it is. Whatever makes the government money is cool though I guess (sarcasm).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center