New contest; What's keeping you from pursuing your dreams + Congrats to @serwaa for winning last week's contest.

Last week, I posted a challenge to know how people would see themselves without their university education and the response was amazing. Today, I'm throwing another one but before I do that, I would love to announce @serwaa as the winner of last week's contest.

here is her answer. It really made me smile.

Screenshot_20180205-192905.jpg

Congrats @serwaa

Screenshot_20180205-193316.jpg

now, to today's contest.

What's stopping you from pursuing your dreams.

Leave your answers in the comments below.

Everyone has one entry and I wish you all the bestfantasy-2995326_1280.jpg
Source
Best input gets 1 SBD .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center