The Old Dog Presents: The Disturbing Sculpture Contest. Pick The Winners!

Call my shrink, make an appointment with my analyst, let me stretch back on the couch and help me!

You've sent in so my photographs with disturbing sculptures that I need help! The original contest was posted here but now it's time for you to pick the winners!

I've Whittled Them Down to 14 Contenders!


Each of these finalists causes me to reach for the phone in search of a therapy session but now it's time for you to pick the 5 most disturbing!


Clockwise from upper left: @fishyculture, @old-guy-photos,  @steemflow, @bengy


Clockwise from upper left: @barski, @bluemoon,  @olgy-art, @bigsambucca



Clockwise from upper left: @phortun, @ace108, @hangin, @prydefoltz



Clockwise from left to right: @onceuponatime, @liltammy


Pick Your Five Favorite And The Top 5 Vote Getters Will Be Rewarded!


Please list the 5 statues that you find the most disturbing in the comment section below. Of course I'll try and up-vote your comment and then reward at least the top five with 1 Steem each!


Special Bonus Prize!


If you can guess which statue that I found the most disturbing I'll reward with with 1 Pal coin! 

What's a Pal coin you say! If you noticed  I now include palnet as one of my tags. This allows me to earn two coins: Steem and Pal.

If you haven't done so yet go to palnet.io and you can read all about the new front end to the Steem Blockchain. It looks just like steemit.com but it has its own coin and a different voting algorithm. I love it!

You might even still be able to get some airdropped pal tokens at steem-engine.com


Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here   on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests   help our community so spread the word!


Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.    
 

Until next time,  
 

@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now