1,000 SP Delegation Writing Contest Winner (Plus 3 Runners-Up Get 100 SP Each)

There was an overwhelming amount of entries for the contest to answer the question "why is truth important?"

I didn't expect so many people to enter. There were over 40 entries, so it took me some time to get through, then evaluate and pick a winner.

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmeuSepfbF2MgHLm2ieXTFrDnUFE7mHCg2WkS6oupjMXni


Winner of 1,000 SP Delegation

@blackliberal

Entry: The importance of TRUTH


There were other good entries, some of which are:

I've decided to award some additional SP to those three entries. Each will get 100SP.

SP will be delegated for at least week as I originally said.


Thank you all for entering. Enjoy the delegation for those who got it :) Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now