RE: RE: FINALLY! The Biggest Bestest Silver GAW of 2018 (So Far!) VOTING IS LIVE!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! The Biggest Bestest Silver GAW of 2018 (So Far!) VOTING IS LIVE!!!

RE: FINALLY! The Biggest Bestest Silver GAW of 2018 (So Far!) VOTING IS LIVE!!!

Hey @underground ups on the give away. So anyway first I heard of it, not even sure how to get nominated, o have always thought silver is prettier then gold, and I gold pan every year with my father in law, he is super crazy for all the precious medals and I have even got him to join steemit and invest in a lil litecoin but he likes his physical gold. Anyway wish to say hey and if joining gamma you think would be better for me hit me up I'm in alpha and have noticed gamma being alot more active and heavy so to speak. Anyway just dropping in sharing my noobledge with you... be well best to the contest giveaway or whatever you call it. I don't know anyone really to well to determine the better candidate for this so I'll just watch from the side. #thealliance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center