[WIN 0.50 SBD!!] QOTD: Question of the Day Contest for 3/2 + Winner for 3/1!! [CONTEST ENDED]

QOTD Thumb.png

One of the best things about Steemit is the ability to play around and try new techniques. I want to increase my engagement and connect with more members here...so I'm going to do something fun for March. And it's a win-win for you too!

separator

Introducing Question of the Day (QOTD)

Every day this month, I am going to ask all Steemians a question. It's not going to be something crazy hard from a Math exam, rather an easy question where we can get to know you a little better.

And by answering the question, you'll be entered to win 0.50SBD!

Yesterday's winner is @sultnpapper!!

I've sent your prize to your wallet!! :)

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 12.31.57 PM.png

separator

To enter today's contest, follow these 2 easy steps:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Answer the question in a comment on this post.

Resteems are also highly encouraged and appreciated, but they are not required for the contest.

separator

Today's Question:
What is your favorite thing about the city/town you live in?

separator

The Fine Print

  • Please be original in your comment, and don't just copy and paste someone else's answer.
  • Comments such as "good post" or "upvote me" will NOT be considered.
  • Each day's question will allow roughly 24 hours for answers.
  • I will announce the previous day's winner when I ask a new question.

separator

Follow my profile, @keciah, for more fun and helpful articles!

blank-2.gif
SMbannersmall.png

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now