10 SBD Contest - Post your photo! #01

Lets start the week end with a bang! Everyone loves a contest and once more loves a little SBD prize! It can be of anything you want as long as you took or made the photo!

Adding words explaining your photo helps but not a condition to this contest. It's okay if the photo links back to your original post that it was in as long as the photo shows in the comment on this page.


jonbitcontest01.jpg

~Rules of the contest~

  • Make sure it's your photo content

  • Make sure you're following me

  • vote it, resteem it.

Deadline: Moment this post expires!

Prize: 10 SBD!


Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now