Announcement,Winners,Contest

Hello Steemit Community

Sorry for inconvenience for late announcing the winners previous contest that i hosted which Knock Knock Challenge because lately my gf no no my ex-gf just broke up with me and i didn't have energy to post in my blog naahh lets announce first the winner of last contest i hosted help me to congratulate them:


Title:
The Winners Takes it All

Answers:
The winners take steemit
The loser has to fall
It's simple and it's plain
Why should I complain
@sweetcha

TITLE: Deep Cries out.
Artist: Bethel Music

Answer:
Cause we're steemit up deep-deep wells,
We're steemit up deep-deep waters
We're gonna dance in the river, dance in the river
'Cause we're steemit up deep-deep wells,
We're steemit up deep-deep waters
We're gonna jump in the river, jump in the river!
@josephlacsamana

Also! Thank you those who participated in my contest dont get dispirited there another round to join in my contest everyone is welcome to my new contest i host again which name Tell me your Favorite
Tell-me-your-Favorite.jpg

wawa.png
Prizes for winner in previous contest

Mechanics for this New Contest
1.I ask something and answer it to comment section
2.Only 1 entry

"Tell me your favorite"
Things To Do When You're Heartbroken

I choose this because im broken hearted today i need some advice to fellow steemians. Thank you

Upvote and Restreem is highly Appreciated Thank you

Good Luck Everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now