[Contest] 500 Followers, now scare me in just three lines!

It feels like only yesterday I was holding my contest for 200 followers! Time goes by so fast, but here we are again. This time, I wanna try something a little different; I want you to tell me something scary in just three lines. That's it, give me an original three line horror/thriller story. There'll be 3 winners, with prizes ranging from 1SBD to 0.3SBD, as well as Steem Basic Income shares for all winners and one runner up.

1st Prize: 1SBD + SBI share
2nd Prize: 0.5SBD + SBI share
3rd Prize: 0.3SBD + SBI share
Runner-up: SBI share

I'll be picking the winners myself, and they'll be announced once this post reaches payout. No need to follow me or anything if you don't already, just pop your answers down in the comment section. I won't be able to upvote entries this time, as my VP is low and payouts wouldn't reach the dust payout level, but I encourage you all to upvote each others entries if you find some you also enjoy.

I'm really looking forward to reading your mini-stories, let's see how creative you can get! Submissions in languages other than English are welcome, although try to write them in a way that will translate to English if that's possible/makes sense. No cheating or stealing, obviously.

More info about Steem Basic Income

I hope you all enjoy the results of this contest! It should be a bit of fun. Take it easy guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center