Sunday Personality Show Contest Week 1 Result

Hello guys,

Its been a while since I talked about Sunday Personality Show Contest reason being because I have been busy with my examination.
CTD1122018204131.jpg

The Sunday Personality Show Contest is a show put up by me to help us know more about steemians. For the past few months, I have been opportuned to meet some amazing steemians like @gbenga, @destinysaid, @ehiboss, @illuminatus, @pearlumie, @steve1122, @mesiahousent, and many others I can't mention.

My stay on steemit has been a wonderful experience. I can't fail to recognize two persons that helped me become committed to steemit.

Meet @Penauthor

FB_IMG_1520800829394.jpg

I met @penauthor at Sapele in streams of grace global ministries where I fellowship. As at the time I met him, he just graduated from University of Benin from the department of agriculture. He is an inspiring writer. He is very humble and I think that was why I got closer to him. He loves online businesses and that was my drive. I can tell you most of the idea I started with, I learnt from him and @kinggolo.

I remembered getting to talk to him first. He was a shy young looking guy although older than me. I am an extrovert so I approached him and engaged him in a conversation. When I discovered he studied at uniben I was eager to know him since uniben was my dream school.

We got to know each other more as time went on and I must tell you he is an exciting person I think you just visit his blog. His writings are superb and I must say he indeed is a pen author.

He was part of the brains behind the steemit campus invasion that was organized at my school at delta state polytechnic Otefe. He traveled all the way from fagbo at ondo state where he is currently doing his NYSC program.
FB_IMG_1520800833805.jpg

He taught me most of the things I know on steemit today. I call him a born leader although he is shy oooooooo. 😂 😂 😂 😂.

Well I want to use this medium to say to penauthor thank you for been there for me when I needed you.

Sunday Personality Show Contest Week 1 Result.

It was awesome going through the different entries. I saw so many great personalities that to me become world changers

CTD1122018225545.jpg

Well I decided to give out the three persons that sent their entries for the contest 1.5 sbd each. It's my little way of giving back to the community. It may look small because am starting now but I assure you it will go bigger.

I got bigger plans to help impact lifes of every steemians both newbies and more.... All I request I your visibility. Resteem personality show post. Tell people about it.

Screenshot_20180311-231551.png

Here is a proof of sbd sent
Screenshot_20180311-231551.png

Check out my next contest. I will be posting the contest today. This is not the contest. I will be giving out 5 sbd.

You could like, resteem and follow

My Pen Bleeds!

@Jackdogho Cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center