1+ SBD Gift: SteemIt BOT ideas

Hi all.

I am a software developer.
I want to make a SteemIt bot but I still don't know what type of bot to make.
There are already some existing bots.
minnowsupport, booster, randowhale, crowdfundedwhale etc...

I want to make a different one, but at the same time one that will be liked and remembered

image

Tell me your bot idea.
Explain it.

The idea must include payment type, required upvote power (investment), required features (work for me to do), etc.

I will choose a winner based on which comment I like.
If I don't understand your answer, I will ask questions.
If I don't like even one answer, there will be no winner.


The time limit is 1 week.


The reward is 1 SBD + 30% of this post's rewards.


To participate:

  • upvote

  • resteem

  • comment with your idea (and explain why it is good!)

  • following me is optional, but I recommend doing it, so that you wouldn't miss my announcement of the bot testing and beta releasing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now