DeepOnion Daily Giveaway Thread - 2 Onions Per Day

Hello fellow Steemians. In order to regain some traction on my account here and to promote my favorite anonymous currency, I'll be doing a daily giveaway for two DeepOnion coins. I may change it up every now again as to how you win, but for the first day, it's simple:

  1. Upvote
  2. Re-steem
  3. Write any sort of reply - just so I have your username

For the first day, I'll be putting everyone's username in an Excel sheet and randomizing the order to pick a winner. Once a winner has been picked, I'll update the thread and request a wallet address - easy stuff.

Your entry must be in by midnight EST to be included. I'll draw the winner tomorrow morning and update the thread before 12 noon. This will be occurring for the foreseeable future, so keep checking if you don't win the first day.

Each day, I'll include a little bit about the coin, but since we're just getting started, I'll simply link to the FAQ:

https://deeponion.org/faq.html

DeepOnion and crypto have been good to me, so I'm excited to share the wealth (though it's currently a bloodbath out there). Keep checking daily for giveaways and information regarding my favorite crypto!

*Slight edit - if we don't have at least 10 contestants, the pot will roll over into the next day. So if we have less than 10 today, there will be no winner but the pot will become four onions and so forth.

Deep.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now