TheGrayContest - 3 SBD For Grabs In Three Easy Steps

stock-photo-hand-of-businesswoman-writing-on-paper-in-office-553811536.jpg

Source

I'm supposed to have announced thIs contest since Friday last week but I've been terribly busy. I'm very sorry for that. I guess it's better late than never, right?

And that right there is the theme for this contest.

Theme: Better Late Than Never.

So here are the 3 steps to taking the prize money home

  1. Upvote and resteem this post

  2. Create a post around the theme 'Better Late Than Never' with the tag #thegraycontest. It could be an article, story, poem, anything. There's no word length either.

  3. Publish your post with this tittle format: '[your tittle] - TheGrayContest Week 2' and share the link to your entry in the comment section.

Deadline for entry is Friday, 9 February 2018 12 noon GMT.

Prizes
The winner will walk away with 2 SBD while the runner-up will get a consolation prize of 1 SBD

Selection of winners
@penderis is the sole judge and will choose both winners.

That's all guys... I hope to read your entries soon. Do follow me for more updates

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center