My contest has support of @quochuy now! Join now to be winner of the contest!

Hello Vietnamese community!

If you didn't hear about content that I announced few days ago, I want you to read announcement post. And I have another announcement for you.

I saw a message of @quochuy on Discord today. He wanted to help to contest winners and told me that he can give reward to the winner as well. And he officially announced it with a comment.

Top winner will be added to @teamvn's secondary list and contest winner will also have a chance to be on upvote list of @teamvn. This means your posts will get upvote from bot. And if you're already on upvote list, you will get 2 steembasicincome shares. I can say it's really good offer. I want to say thanks to @quochuy once again for his offer.

Until now, there are 2 contents written for this contest. I suggest you to join this contest to increase count of winners. There may be more than 1 winner.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now