Quick Contest -Win SBD If You Know This Hack!

I used to be well known for my contests. Here's a quick one - hopefully.

When out voting one day,

I noticed this crazy animation happening with the arrow.

votingbar.jpeg

When I clicked to vote, the arrow started spinning. I am not sure what causes this or how to make it occur again. It happened today so I made a quick video.

Well here - figure this one out and win.

spacerhtooms.jpeg

Rules

  • Watch the 11-second video
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Tell me how I made the upvote arrow spin
  • Edited comments Will be disqualified

Detail clearly how anyone can get an upvote to spin!
Tell me which browser you use, what operating system.

The first one to get it right, wins!

spacerhtooms.jpeg

The prize is 20 SBD

I am starting the contest at 5 SBD but...
The prize goes up as we wait longer for an answer, first increase at 30 minutes.
Contest goes for 24 hours. Prize increases every hour during EST waking hours

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center