Winner Of Name Me Contest 8

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 8 is already closed and this new original character that I designed below has a name. Let me introduce...

Gronk


The winning entry is submitted by @wholeself-in. Congratulations you won 0.250 Steem and I will be sending it in a minute. Thank you to all those who participated hope to see you on the next round. The suggested names by the ten participants are here below:
@shmbhvi.singh Macrow
@steembake Mord
@elikast Crowppy
@jingyu Turgoyd
@pipa Weebyll
@nathen007 Crowly
@wholeself-in Gronk
@nymia.aryn Squeeky
@porters Squeakpop
@vincentnijmanThe Flowl

I had to collate participants from 1ramp and steemit platforms. It was helpful using 1ramp thaks to the owner and developers. I was happy to see the support from all of you. It was hard making a decision how I wish I can use all of the names as they were all creative and beautiful.

Watch out for the next round of Name Me Contest. To be updated just search for #namemecontest or follow me so you will not miss any announcement.If you have some suggestions or questions or if I may have missed something write your comment below. If you would like to sponsor this contest please send in your Steem donation. Feel free to spread the word about this contest to your friends I would appreciate it.

Thank you very much
@hedidylan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center