My Entry: OCD and Posh Logo Contest

images (44).jpeg

Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕

I'll definitely be making this post extremely very brief. I'm quite sure you are also aware of the ongoing logo design contest organised by @acidyo which has to do with creating a new logo for posh and OCD. You can read more about the contest via the link below;

@acidyo/contest-ocd-and-posh-need-a-logo-100-hive-for-each-winning-logo--post-rewards-for-the-winner

My Entry for the contest


I've also decided to take part in the logo design contest since designing is also one of the best things I love doing due to the fact that it involves my technical or creative skills and also it makes me productive even though I'm an extremely at the beginner level or novice in the game.

I decided to make use of Canva mobile application with my mobile phone since I'm unable to afford a PC for now. I strongly have that confidence and belief that I will definitely make it happen with the limited resource I have and thus, I'm glad I made something out of the limited tools I have with me 😊. You should know that feeling when you are creating something and deriving joy or happiness from what you do 😘.

The OCD Logo
The OCD logo really took my time a lot while I was designing it. I could remember there was a condition of making use of a whale or fish in the design. This part really got me thinking a lot because I also had the intention of including "hive logo" and "OCD" text in the design. I had to modify an existing whale present on my svg files and then the design came into my brain after thinking for the past few hours probably because it was the design I chose to do first 😉.

20210613_093642_0000.png

OCD Logo Design Concept
The design elements were just four in numbers. I made use of circle, hive logo, whale and text. The circle was drawn in two places (a bigger and smaller one). The whale eyes was designed or attached to the hive logo and texts plus the hive logo was placed in between the bigger and smaller circles in a uniform manner as seen above.

The Posh Logo Design
The posh logo design didn't really take much of my time unlike the first one. The only condition they gave about the posh was that it is used as proof of sharing. I also noticed that you can also share your blog post to other social media apps using #posh as stated by @acidyo in the post above.

20210613_115021_0000.png

Posh Logo Design Concept
Since posh will be used to share your blog post or content to other social media platform. I thought of including a share logo to the design to explain the functionality of Posh. Also I wrote the Full meaning of Posh on that same logo to enable other people know what posh is all about.

Much thanks to @acidyo once again for organising such a very wonderful contest. I also extend my greetings to my fellow competitors taking part in the same contest.

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency