🏴‍☠️ gThongo's Top 5 Anime Meme Contest #1 - One Piece 🏴‍☠️

Hello fellow Steemians! I've had a lot of positive feedback on my recent anime contest and I had a lot of fun running it so I've decided to do more anime related contests 😁. This time I'm going to run a meme (who doesn't like memes?!) contest on my top 5 anime of all time. The winner will receive 2 SBD and also ALL SBD accumulated from this post! The cut off date to the contest is July 8th where I will announce the winner and the anime for the next contest. I will try to increase the prize if these contests gets more and more popular, but for now, please enjoy!

Rules

Upvote AND Resteem this post

Post a One Piece meme in the comments

Meme with the most UPVOTES will win (I will be a tiebreaker vote in case of a tie)

Example Meme

As always, thank you all for reading 😊! If you like these kind of contests, UPVOTE this post so I know that you want more, and FOLLOW me for future contests!

If you haven't had the chance to read my other anime related posts, make sure you check them out below 😁!

My Top 5 Anime of All Time

My Top 10 Anime of All Time Contest

Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms - Part 1 (Spoilers)

Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms - Part 2 (Spoilers)

Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms - Part 3 (Spoilers)

Sources: 1 2

YOU ARE SIMPLY THE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments