It's giveaway time again!

It's been about 10 days since I last did this but lets have at it again. As usual there are no real rules and this should prove relatively easy for anyone out there.

ThinkstockPhotos-576563778.jpg

  1. You DO NOT need to follow me, upvote me, resteem this, or otherwise do anything for me
  2. Submit an article that you or someone you appreciate wrote in the recent past
  3. If it is in English or Thai (the only languages I can read), is not plagiarized (I will check), and simply makes sense, I will upvote it 100%. What it is about is irrelevant
  4. I will not upvote photo posts unless there is at least a few sentences of context (come on, don't be lazy)

I will upvote everyone 100% over the next few days or so

everyone2.jpg

And that's it!

I would appreciate if the links that you provide to me are from the Steemit interface as I don't want to have to log into Partiko or whatever else kids are using these days in order to upvote it. Keep in mind that the post must have been made in the past 7 days for me to contribute to your work monetarily.

I will award the "winner" some STEEM and it is completely subjective and up to me who this will be and how much I will give. My only purpose in doing this is to encourage content creators. I am not a huge account, but I like to do what i can. Plus, if I enjoy your stuff I am a pretty active user and will likely follow you and upvote you in the future as well.

Sound easy enough?

sign-giving-order-manually-go.jpg
as always, this "contest" is not meant to be patronizing in any way. I'm just trying to help out as much as I can. If anyone has a genuine gripe with me doing this, let me know and I can delete it altogether

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now