Sbd giveaway at 100 followers

Hey guys and girls don't forget I'm doing a sbd giveaway at 100 followers I'm so close to that number now! I just wanted to say a special thanks to @papa-pepper and his family for showing me great support. If you haven't heard of him go follow him and check out his blog his a great guy and a very excellent bloger, we all can learn a few things from him for sure.

Image is from pixabay.com then colored by me lol
2018-03-01 10.13.29.jpg

If you want in on the giveaway go to the original post here https://steemit.com/contest/@godofbit/sbd-giveaway-at-100-followers

Follow the easy rules and you'll be entered in the giveaway.

You help me and I'll help you lets grow together and make Steemit the number 1 social media site on the Internet.

Dont forget the giveaway gets bigger ever 100 followers so get a few of you friends in on the giveaway and I'll give away even more Sbd.

Today is day 31 for me on Steemit help me reach me first goal of 100 followers. Thank you and Good luck.

Steemit to the moon!!!

Also I will be updating these badges after the giveaway, I so can't wait!Screenshot_2018-02-26-06-19-47.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now