RE: RE: GAMING and CREATIVE MINDS APPLY
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAMING and CREATIVE MINDS APPLY

RE: GAMING and CREATIVE MINDS APPLY

I have created my account. But I wonder... why not just do a front end to STEEM blockchain? Mostly everything I saw looks like the same. And yes, I understand that some things, on back-end might be wished differently in order to fulfill whatever the businesses objectives Sprtshub.io like. But hey, you could still map everyone... (to the same ID) and at least you would get a lot more customers, even if some would be bad ones.

Otherwise if you are just looking for a blockchain to disperse the businesses... look at Libra! LOL =) I am not joking!

I don't know yet (because I have done only a diagonal on the code) the consequences of what is being done there, but it looks like if they keep the momentum... and the media keeps pressing things up, that this might turn up a great idea. Not because of the technology... which from my "slight" look, looks like inspired (if not marginally copy pasted) on Ethereum.

Why should you come to STEEM?

I loved the UI... reminds me busy.org but more concise... is it inspired on them?

Anyway... over the time I have developed this artful way of comparing everything to everything I already know. Sometimes that kind of blinds me... and I need some time to re-iterate to see the big picture. So, please remind me of that if I failed to do it here.

Otherwise... I will wait... and see how this goes. My account is the same everywhere... forykw!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center