Competition #4 - What are we looking for? - Guess & Win

Picture Competition

I think this one will be very difficult and I might have to come with some hints, but we'll see what happens.
Next hint will be posted August 31st

My question is:

What are we looking for in this picture?


miniminiDSCN0259.JPG

Guess and win the 2 STEEM reward



Any questions?
No? well get on it and guess then!
Would also be nice if you shared/resteemed and upvoted this post.
These contests are driven by the upvotes I get, if the upvotes are few and low, the prize will get smaller and smaller until I cannot do this anymore. If the upvotes are big and many the prize will get bigger, so what are you waiting for, tell your friends, resteem or do whatever you have to do to keep this contest running.

Looking forward to see you in the comments below


Latest Post: Competition #3 - Zoomed Picture - WINNER


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center