CONTEST: ENTER TO WIN FREE 5SBD GIVE AWAY

images (29).jpeg
Hello fellow steemians, I welcome you to my blog today. I hope you’re doing great. Today, I am organizing my first ever steemit contest. It’s aim is to give back to the steemit community for the support I have received so far, especially, being a member of the Steemit School has inspired me a lot and I want to put in my best to succeed here.

Why This Contest?

The idea of this competition is to help newbies and minnows find their footing on steemit. I am a steemian with a strong passion to support newbies and minnows on steemit. There are many minnows who put in so much effort, post blogs with quality content yet with little visibility and low payout. This could be discouraging and you might be tempted to quit steemit, but I’m here to encourage you by giving you free SBD so you can be inspired. Steemit is a journey and I bet you you won’t get to the top in one day. It would take you courage, determination, persistence and commitment to achieve your dreams here. There are many wonderful people with good hearts to support your growth, and I encourage you to find such people and make friends with them.
Because of that, I decided to organize this contest to support. And I will encourage you to
keep an eye on more contests to come from me.

Rules/Criteria For Participation

  1. You have to be my follower. So if you haven’t followed me yet, you’re free to do so and then participate in the contest.
  2. You’re not more than 100 days old on steemit

To Participate in this contest, you’re required to:
• Upvote this post
•Resteem this post.
•Cmment on this post on the Most Useful Lesson you've learnt on steemit and how you're applying it to succeed here. Comment should be between 100-150 words.
•Mention the name of one steemit community you belong to that’s really supporting you to succeed here, and drop the link to the group at the end of your comment. Group could be on discord, telegram or WhatsApp. This is to help newbies and minnows find communities they can be a part of.

Rules For Winning This Prize

The competition lasts for 7 days and the winner will be announced on the 8th day.
There will only be 1 winner for this contest, and a grand prize of 5sbd given.

The winner will be decided like this: the top 3 contestants with the highest upvotes on their comments will be selected as semi-finalists and then the person whose commeablet has the most useful lesson that can be replic will be selected as THE WINNER. Bot upvotes are not acceptable for this contest.

Judges

This contest has 2 judges, myself and my boss @antigenx.
The winner will be announced in a post on my blog so that everyone can see you. As such, you'd be required to send me 1 photo of you to use in the post if you win.

NOTE

Any entry that did not meet the above rules and criteria will be disqualified.

Have you joined the #steemitschool? If you haven't, I want to invite you to join the #steemitschool discord channel https://discord.gg/64eMzmt

Best wishes to you all.

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center