You Pick the STEEMIT Monster TATTOO $500 Max Dlive Video

Trying to figure out something different that no-one else has done here on steemit is like trying to shoot the wings off of a fly at 1,000 yards. 


So, I have decided to let the steemit community pick 1/2 of my next tattoo


I know, I can not just take random suggestions or I'd end up with something crazy that is NSFW


So the contest here is, for you, the steemit community to pick a monster made by @saywha for one of the following users to be tattooed next to my monster. Each monster will be roughly 3x3 inches or bigger depending on the final image. I picked this list as I know most of these users and @saywha makes tasteful monsters that my kids enjoy


There are some rules: Tattoo's are 4eva!


1.) Comment the users name from the below list and say why you picked them

2.) Resteem this post

3.) Post must reach a minimum total of $100 to cover cost of tattoo             Completed

4.) Upvote your favorite choice, vote often

5.) If for some unknown reason this post makes the $250 mark I will add the steem and steemit logo right in the tattoo

6.) If for some reason this post hits $500 ( I can wish) I will DLive the video


The choices to pick from are:

@gotmeens @nelyp @pharesim @tecnosgirl @mikepm74 @kodaxx @personz @fknmayhem @howtostartablog @crypto2day @holoz0r @reneenouveau @acidyo @klye @trumpman @val.halla & @acromott @suesa @m31 @krazykrista @mobbs @drakos @steemitadventure @steemitqa @saywha


Everyone, have fun




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now