MADEinWEKU New 500 WEKU Coin DESIGN (Appreciate if you LIKE it)

Assalam-o-Alaikom Dear Friends.

Today I made These MadeInWEKU Coins Designs. I made These Because From Start i was Noting That No One Has Thought Went to Make a Currency Like WEKU Coin. So I Thought That If I could Make a Currency of That Look Like Real Currency So on Share to Social Media Person's Interest is Made that What is This New Currency in Market. You may Have seen a Lot of Bitcoins Designs and other. So This is my First First Ever Special Contribution to the WEKU Platform. Although i Made Very Other Designs Like 50 WEKU Currency COIN in Market. Now I Made 500 WEKU Coin I Hope You May LIKE Please Give Suggestion on its Improvement:

s4.jpg

Following are Some Design STEPS in PHOTOSHOP_

1

a1.jpg

2

a2.jpg

3

a3.jpg

4

s4.jpg

My Previous POST

My Previous POST

My Previous POST

NOW Get 3 WEKU Prize (Valid Until Next BLOG) on

REWEKU this POST (GET 3 WEKU)

Then COMMENT You Liked or Not if Not Give Some Suggestions

SUBSCRIBE my YT Channel


THANKS
@EngineerMAbbas

SHARED on

Facebook

STEEMIT

WhaleShares

SEREY

GOLOS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now