Learn And Earn Contest 4

I have no idea what the name of this flower is, but I fell in love with it at first sight you can say. I will love to say that this is not really a contest but an avenue for us to learn something new and earn from it. Some can easily identify it while a host others may not. In all, I will appreciate everyone who comments meaningfully on the post for their effort in doing some research about the Tree in question.

The rules are below :

  • Identify the English and botanical names of the plant below ( you can include the native name in your language)

  • Resteem this post and Comment your Answer.

  • Write any relevant thing about the Plant In your comment.

  • The Contest ends When The Right Answer Is Provided.

  • Prize is 2SBDs, but I may change my mind if I see some nice entries about the plant. Do a little research. Get creative😀

  • Please back up your answer with a picture evidence from anywhere if possible, I don't know the flower.

IMG-20180607-WA0000.jpg
HINT: THERE IS NO HINT EXCEPT THAT IT IS TALLER THAN 3metres (10feet), I honestly want to know the plant.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

We Learn Most Times By Asking Questions.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center