RE: RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/08/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/08/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/08/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

I love The Greatest Showman because of the way the created and sang the songs. The emotion given in each line spoken. A movie that taught me that family is more valuable than anything in this world, whether they be your real one, or the important people in life that you call family.

The second one is Everyday. Originally a book written by David Levithan, but then recreated into a movie on Netflix. I like how the actors feel the person their acting. A, was awesome and Rhiannon was just amazing. Very romantic and I highly recommend to read the book.

Hope I win with these corny commentaries on my favorite movies! XD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now