RE: RE: A Dead Poems Society Production, Round 4, Contest and Community Building
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dead Poems Society Production, Round 4, Contest and Community Building

RE: A Dead Poems Society Production, Round 4, Contest and Community Building

I have a deep respect for poetry, I consider it a genre that requires such sensibility to rhythm, to the images that come to live in every stanza... I find it very hard to write, though (I'm more inclined to try prose) but, since I joined Steemit, I've found myself giving it a shot as a way of practicing my English, a way to share some part of me with this community... I'm not sure if I succeeded but I really appreciate this deadpost initiative! So, here it is: https://steemit.com/poetry/@devinalivaudais/not-a-bedtime-story-i

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now