Garple

Yes, I said Garple!

I know it's not a real word, but I liked the way it sounded... so I put it here. Garple will now be stuck on the Blockchain forever. For-ev-er!!


Source

I like to just make up words sometimes, which I've done on the Blockchain before.

So let's play a little game with this one. Let's hear some made-up definitions for the word Garple!

The Prize: half of the SBD earnings to this Post, so upvote, comment, resteem, follow, tell your friends, tell your kids, tell you grampies and grammies, tell total strangers! If they're on Steemit and have the best/most fun Definition, then you might be a winner!


Winner winner Chicken Dinner

The Criteria: Post a Definition.

The Scoring: Most upvotes wins!

The Summary: Post your own made-up definition of the word Garple and then get people to upvote the Post AND your comment. I'll try to upvote everyone's equally w/ a good 100% vote (and if you see my profile, that's a pretty strong upvote). I want to make this into a $200 Post if we can make that happen. That would be AWESOME!

Again, the word is Garple!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center