RE: RE: Steem Design Contest: Create a Public Domain Image Using the Steem Logo (40 SBD Prize Pool!!)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Design Contest: Create a Public Domain Image Using the Steem Logo (40 SBD Prize Pool!!)

RE: Steem Design Contest: Create a Public Domain Image Using the Steem Logo (40 SBD Prize Pool!!)

steem.png

Hello! I'm Creative Creature, Artist based in Berlin :)
Thanks for the amazing contest and I really do love Steemit's idea of sharing.
The world is not a battle or competition, in here our share make more values.
I like CC for the same reason.

When I designed this,
I've looked up the color which makes Steem logo brighter,
and that was almost complementary color :)
We also can say about Balance of two opposite, like Yin/Yang or Coexistence of various opinions in Steemit.
And I put Black and white simple line on the back so that Show how Steemit added color to my black and white life.
And I keep it simple :)

This image released under the CC0 license (public domain).
and I worked with Adobe Illustrator :)
I hope add this image on Pixabay too, if that is not too late!
Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center