Crypto Contest #1 - Win $50 For Your BTC Prediction

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9kOThhZjQ0NTU0MTkyMTlmMmIzMTM2YWRiODU1ZDA4NS5qcGc=.jpg

Hi All,

I feel like having a bit of fun here... I'm looking for predictions for where BTC will be trading at this Friday @ 5pm PST (1AM UST). I'll use the price shown by https://coinmarketcap.com/ at exactly 5pm Friday, and whoever is closest I'll transfer Steem Dollars to. You must register your guess by Wednesday midnight.


Prizes:
Winner - $25
Second place - $15
Third place - $10

Bonus: If you are the winner of this challenge, and you upvoted and followed, or resteemed, I will double your payout to $50!


How to support challenge:
Vote on this post
Resteem this post
Make Your Best Guess As A Comment

Good luck!

Photo Courtesy Coin Telegraph

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now