Shortform and Creativity writing Contest 5; Giveaway

IMG_20171008_010407_933.jpg

@ceepee is here again for you:

Trust me, this is not as easy as I felt it would be. But it is normal, we have our rough parts, huddles on our path to cross. It is all for good.

Care to share my feelings with me!!!

At this moment am feeling discouraged and this might be the end of this aspect of my steemit (the contest). Hey, it is just a feeling at the moment though. So it may change. I will give an update of my decision to continue or not, sometime soon

The Giveaway:

While I am deciding, there will be a giveaway this week(well was suppose to before today). There are no specification to participating or winning. I am just going to pick winners randomly for 5 SBD each.

Who is Winning;

This is going to be fun yeah!!! I could pick winners base on first to drop links; it could be base on content of post or could be just liking your name or profile picture...lol. Or on a second thought, i could give my mentors to pick any winner at random. Like I said is a giveaway, so let's have some fun while steeming.

What do you need to do to participate

Just leave a comment with a link to your blog.

How many winners:

There are going to be 4 winners for 5sbd each. So we have a total of 20sbd for grab. Congrats in advance to those selected as winners for this giveaway.

Care to Know what i think?

The prize of 5 SBD is small, but you know what, I will feel excited to have someone send me 1sdb I did not work for or was not expecting to have. (I wish i could participate on this contest...lol). I plan on increasing the prize if i will continue with the contest.

Appreciation:

I would like to call out @honourmaus, I may not have showed it or said it before, but you touched my heart deeply with the SBD you were sending to me. Like I said before now, is never about the quantity, it is about the heart that gives it.
You will never see my heart to know, but it will forever appreciate you. Thank you @honourmaus.

I also would like to thank @donkeypong for always SPONSORING my contest. Do not know why i deserved it, but you always did it. Thank you.

To every steemian out there, i say thank you. Without you i wouldnt have come this far. I would rather not mention names as the list will be endless and i might just forget to mention some. I appretiate you all.

How long do you have to win this

I would like to make this a fast and quick win. So we all have 24 hours to drop links. Will close it when is time and select winners withing 24hrs.

Thank you

-For participating
-For stopping by to read
-For leaving a comment
-For upvote

And

-For keeping on steeming
IMG_20170927_211015_623.jpg

Hand skech image by me.
Image 1 source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now