Bunnypuncher's Daily giveaway for new and old Steemians

And the winners are ................................................................. gotta read the post



steemit-line.png

Random Winners

@pasticho
@oliviackl
@shintaa
@bussy

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 10.00.36 PM.png

Bunnypuncher's Picks

@alpayasteem
@ahmadchemist737
@mimisteem
@celineaugustinee

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 10.12.14 PM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. If you know of anyone that would like to sponsor and help support this or additional contests let me know.

The contest will have 8 winners of 1 SBD each.

4 will be picked at random.

4 will be picked by me based on the comment, loyalty to the contest, interesting posts, basically whatever gets my bunny ears perked up LOL. I don't know how long I'll pick winners but for a while to change it up.

Disclaimer:

I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

Rules:

I'm changing it to two rules. Rule one is for the random part of the contest

Rule 2 is more for BP picks but still need to leave a comment.

#1) Leave a comment

#2) Get Bunnypuncher attention

Suggested Daily Topic

The daily topic for today is:

What do you do when your feeling down? It happens to everyone from time to time and I'm wondering what people do to cope?

steemit-lightblue.png

Support Bunnypuncher please use the @bpclan bid bot if you need an upvote boost.

Upvote size 0.60

Max ROI 20%

Min ROI -5%

Min Bid 0.02 SBD
Max Bid 0.35 SBD / 0.30 Steem

Post min age: 10 min

Post max age: 3.5 days

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now