Lymmerik's Limerick Poetry Contest: My Funny Valentine

Hearts day is coming very soon, feeling alone again?
No flowers, no chocolates, no stuff toys, Oh no!
Oh my valentine, my cupid!
Please don’t break my heart
My heart, my achy breaky heart, it hurts!

PITU_GIF_20180213151756.gif
GIF credits by Pitu Apps

Thank you for this contest, @Lymmerik. I enjoyed doing this.

Febuary 13,2018
San Fernando City, La Union

NEW.gif

Please support the very kind and selfless @surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box

(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center