Time to Giveaway Free CryptoKitties! Thanks to @Sqthelion 's Donation!

Its Free Kitty Time!


It's time to giveaway some Gen 1 CryptoKitties like the good old days. Thank @Sqthelion for donating these kitties. My community and followers are great. I wouldn't be able to do this without you guys. Enough of the Sappy stuff. If a lot of you enter in this contest, I will start giving away CryptoKitties on a regular basis again. 2 Free Gen 1 CryptoKitties will be given to 2 random entries.

To Enter:

  1. Join my Discord (if you haven't already)
  2. Follow @sqthelion on Steemit
  3. RT and Like this tweet
  4. Comment on the tweet with your Discord name and ETH Address(this counts as 1 entry)
  5. Upvote and Resteem this post
  6. Comment on this post with your Discord name and ETH Address(this counts as 1 entry)

If you do all these steps you will get 2 Entries, 1 for twitter and 1 for steemit. If your in the Discord when I draw for the winner, you will receive another free entry.

I will message you on Discord if you are a winner. You have 48 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Discord to claim your prize!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now