RE: RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 2/11-2017 "get free upvote"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 2/11-2017 "get free upvote"

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 2/11-2017 "get free upvote"

Previously I am very grateful to xpilar who has made a very social contest and always pay attention to the small fish in steemit.

Today I want to tell you about the making of a motor boat in my town lhokseumawe.




The motor boat that catches this fish has become an impressive business for the people of Aceh, especially for the fishermen. Many of the aceh people who are living this business have invested their money to make the effort.
The price of making this motor boat berpariasi. According to the size and desire of people who invest. Many obstacles in making motor boats. In terms of experts who lack the raw materials for construction that is very difficult to get. Like quality wood. This has become a problem for fishermen in developing their business.
In 2013 I once did uasaha to sell wood to people who want to make a motor boat. The advantage of doing it is very good but it does not last long. Because the wood factor is very difficult to find in the forest aceh.

Maybe this is the first story I can tell. Hopefully my friends enjoy it.

Thank you for reading my story and my experience. Respeck to @xpilar.

Photo original located in lhokseumawe city by vivo kamera.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center