CONTEST TIME! Who Want's To Win Some Steem Basic Income?!?

small.png

I am giving away 2 shares of @steembasicincome here so please read carefully!!!

Attention to the following Steemians!

@saywha, @cryplectibles, @parusa, @effofex, @dfinney, @bryan-imhoff, & @simonjay

You all lost my crappy contest from this post...

https://steemit.com/comics/@blewitt/shes-got-claws-she-can-use-them-2018-06-19-01-05-16

The obscure nerd reference I was looking for involved the title which I hinted at.....and.....

Wolverine-TalkingHeroes-Front.jpg

This Talking Wolverine figure came out in 1991 and was released by Toy Biz. It was in a line of talking Marvel figures that said horrible phrases. One of the horrible phrases that Wolverine said was "I've Got Claws...I Can Use Em!". You can see it right on the packaging!!! (I had this figure as a kid...it sucked)

I thought that the hint that the title was the right spot to be looking along with Wolverine would have been enough but you all have disappointed me greatly. You have all brought dishonor to this platform...

Okay it was super obscure so I am giving all of you a second chance. I'll be picking a winner for a share of @steembasicincome from you guys anyway!!! So let's make it fun. I want you guys to comment here WHY you deserve this big whopping share of @steembasicincome! Say whatever you want. Make it sincere, weird, funny...it's up to you. At the end of the 7 days I will choose a winner from you guys.

I WILL ALSO BE DOING ANOTHER SHARE FOR EVERYONE ELSE!!! So this contest is open to anyone and everyone!!!!! Tell me why you deserve it below!!!!!

Prize 1

1 share of @steembasicincome to one of the following users: @saywha, @cryplectibles, @parusa, @effofex, @dfinney, @bryan-imhoff, & @simonjay

Prize 2

1 share of @steembasicincome to ANYONE else who wants to enter as long as you upvote, resteem, and comment on this!

Let's have some fun folks!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center