New Contest.

This contest might be the toughest one yet. Guess the time that my baby is born. Here is the scoop, wife is on blood thinner, so they will be inducing on this Tuesday at 9 to 10 p.m. they are doing this so they can control the amount of thinner my wife has in her system. So they are expecting the delivery some time on Wednesday, but Thursday is in play too. Here are the Rules.

  1. One guess per person.

  2. You need to put am or pm and a day like Wednesday or Thursday

  3. I am on mountain standard time. It is 8:15 p.m. now.

  4. Depending on the time of birth I am not putting a end day on guesses. I will probably not update the winners till Friday.

Payout is the usually 1st 2nd 3rd. With upvotes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center