RE: RE: Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners

RE: Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners

Lately, my son has been wanting to learn how to play the guitar. It's fun because I get to relieve my youth. I used to sing in a band,my brother plays drums and guitars, so did my sister. Motherhood steered me away from doing that. So yeah, when we're bored, we play the guitar.

We also enjoy just watching our "unusual pets". We have a bearded dragon

image

And 10 different species of Tarantulas. This is one of the 10

image

We also live near the coastal areas so when none of the above doesn't relief our boredom, we go to the beach.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now