WHAT DO YOU KNOW OR LOVE ABOUT PLANET EARTH.

This is contest based on your little knowledge about earth, well planet Earth is beautiful, its inhabitants, structures, compositions, moon is the only know satellite that's like a tip. Its open to everyone, so don't be left out.
image
Image source

I am Doing this contest to thank my followers on Steemit, i just reach 171followers in 28days, its a way of saying thank you for reading, upvoting, resteeming, you guys have been amazing.

I want to thank @samstickkz @surpassinggoogle this guys removed the tears from my eyes, I owe you guys alot, in this act and gesture, I decided to follow their steps and give back to the community.

I love this this quotes!
• It is better to give than to receive.
• God blesses a cheerful giver.
• Givers never lack. @sirknight @luzcypher @surpassinggoogle @nairadaddy

Do you think you know about earth?
Well let's unravel planet earth.
Tell me what you love about planet earth.🌎🌍🌏🌐

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

  1. Follow.

  2. Upvote the post.🔝

  3. Resteem (optional).🐦☕

  4. Comment your answer.💬

  5. Answers with the highest votes wins

REWARDS FOR WINNERS

     FIRST RUNNER UP =  2 SBD

     SECOND RUNNER UP =1 SBD
    
     THIRD RUNNER UP = 0.500 SD

      FOURTH RUNNER UP = 0.500 SD

Entries ends 15/1/2018.

Result will be announce on the 16th of January 2018. And SBD will be transfered to the winners

image
@surpassinggoogle @samstickkz @nairadaddy @amabir @jaynie @prechi @onos @steemgigs @steemitbloggers @stach @ All of you my wonderful followers.

image
Discord channel: https://discord.gg/sEKYtY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center