Monday Game time! Play "All or Nothing" and win up to 4SBD!

Foreword by Reena.K

I guess I'm feeling generous and hope that the everyone will join in the contest and fun.

So, I posted a lot of food post, but I have yet to write a comparison post. So the fact that I have yet to compare all the food I like inspire me to create this contest!
Updated! Win up to 4 SBD!

The rules!

The rules are simple.

  1. Upvote and resteem this post, the more the merrier
  2. Write your answers below in the comments
  3. Write your answers accordingly because each question carries an amount of SBD
    eg: 1. a, 2.b, 3. Yes, 4. No
  4. Answers will be announce 7 days after this contest.

Got it? Let the game begin!


1. What do you think Reena.K prefers eating for breakfast in China?[0.5sbd]
a. Pork dumplings
b. Plain toast
c. Overnight pizza
d. Congee/Porridge with salted egg
e. Croissant


2. What do you think is Reena's favorite drink for breakfast? [0.5sbd]
a. Americano
b. Mocha
c. Milk tea
d. Warm Soybean milk
e. Espresso


3. When Reena eats at McDonalds or any fast food outlet, she usually orders it with…(Keep in mind that I’m in China) [0.5sbd]
a. Sprite. Because it is also a Coca-cola drink
b. Coke. Because it’s an American classic
c. Bubble tea. Because I try to be Asian
d. Coffee. Because I love it
e. Ice-lemon tea.

4. Reena’s favorite kind of tea is___[0.5sbd]
a. English Breakfast Tea with some sugar
b. Green Tea
c. Lemon Tea
d. Peppermint tea
e. Bubble tea

Bonus Question, two answers below [2 sbd]

*note: Both answers in the blank must be correct to win 2 sbd.

The chocolate that Reena would definitely buy is ___ & ____
a. Marmalade chocolate
b. Peppermint chocolate
c. Vodka fillings chocolate
d. Rum chocolate
e. Green tea fillings chocolate
f. Chilli flavor chocolate
g. Milk chocolate
h. White chocolate
i. Truffle chocolate
j. Plain dark chocolate
k. None. I don’t buy chocolates.


So what do you think about this contest? Do you think you can guess it all right?

Check out my previous blog post too
Food in Beijing Series #9
How i got to Level 50 starting from 0
and the winner of 9 Facts 1 lie goes to...

banner!!.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now