This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Feeling confused ? Starting a NEW CONTEST !

Hello Friends , today I wanna share with you a new channel and just give you guys some motivation 😉 because i myself don't have enough motivation sometimes to keep going.

n James chapter 1 , we see how , when we don't have wisdom we should ask our Abba .. and Abba will help us , but when we ask Abba , we mustn't be doubtful , if we have doubt within us , then we would be like the waves which are tossed and turned .. so today I prayed..Lord help me to pray and ask you without doubt... I know I don't have doubt but sometimes idk..so Lord please help me.

Friends ,
if you are feeling burned out , just ask God ,
If you are tired and is about to give up , just ask God for strength,
If you are on the verge of suicide , And is waiting for a reason.. please friend , I'm giving you 10,...billion reasons why you being alive is so important.. May Abba sent you help 😥
If you are bullied , pray to Abba , Abba will guide you.
If you are broke.., don't even worry , if god was able to do all this in my life , he is able my dear..

Don't doubt Abba 😍🥰

Guys saying that I also want to ANNOUNCE a new contest , where by I will award you 5 SBD 🤗 🙏

You can follow me on both my YouTube channels , if you like.. ( if you want motivational , study type then this new channel... Or more Christ videos then the video below is the one for you )

More on the contest 😍 Just write and tell me why I should give you that 5 SBD 🤗 🙏 🙌 you can share your links down here..

You will be having some leverage , if you had already subscribed to my YouTube channel 😂😂 wow ( only if you want to ) ..but I can't wait to read your stories.