500 Follower Contest | $5 SBD Artist/Photographer GIVEAWAY!

IMG_9636_zpsf5wwnvpdedit.jpg

To celebrate reaching 500 followers I will be giving away $5 SBD to one lucky artist or photographer!

TO ENTER... DO ALL THE FOLLOWING: 1. Upvote 2. Resteem this post 3. Submit a link in the comments to your best ORIGINAL photograph or artwork!
On January 28th, ONE WEEK FROM NOW, the poster of my favorite artwork/photo will receive $5 SBD and I will feature their work in an announcement post!
Most importantly I'd like to use this as an opportunity to find other artists and photographers that I admire so I can upvote them in the future.

NOTE: I ONLY UPVOTE ORIGINAL MATERIAL I LIKE.

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to Upvote and Follow!

ALSO, Check out my SnapChat and Instagram @HowtoBitcoin where I teach folks all around the world how to use crypto currencies to improve their daily life and maximize freedom!

ThousandWordBLOG.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now