RE: RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

this question is very good ... and I think the answer deserves all the psychicity, I'm here in steemit by chance I'm not very good at this network I'm just learning, but I'm very grateful to have met steemit I've learned a lot from Here is really quality content of all networks or platforms that I have met me with this is very broad and very complete, but as we all know the accounts are not paid with knowledge I am also here for economy and what I have obtained here It has served for many things, I am from Venezuela work in the job of welder and sometimes when I'm lucky what I can get here in a day to earn it in Venezuela it costs me a lot I have to be a week working, I have many reasons to continue here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now