Contest/Giveaway: Your Steam Wishlist

Here's my third contest! Another contest to promote my Steemit Shop!


7rdu0fa8uv.jpg


To further improve my own games shop on steemit, I got the idea of looking at my potential costumers Steam Wishlists. By knowing what's the most wanted games I can offer a better service.

Let's start with the results of second contest:

Since I couldn't edit it anymore I'll put what I have to say here.

  • @felipejoys is the winner of the SBI share.
  • The Payout + Prize => 1.760 divided on the entrants equally.
  • All prizes have been sent. Please tell me if I forgot someone.

~ Your Steam Wishlist ~

How to Enter

To enter you must already have a Steam account with more two games or more. You have to let me know about the games in your wishlist somehow, Here Mine. In one of these ways:

  • The Most Public Way: Put link to your Steam Wishlist in a comment here. Anyone can view it. You'll get 2 shares of the prize.

  • The Effort Heavy Way: Instead of putting a link, you comment a list with all the games in your wishlist. You'll get 2 shares for the effort. (3 shares if they were over 100 games, please put the most wanted first.)

  • The Private Way: contact me on Discord or Twitter DM. Give me a link or list the games in your Wishlist. You'll get 1 or 2 share. (If you're interested in contacting me and don't know how please tell me in comments.)

  • The Surprising Way: Surprize me with a creative idea to list your wishlist and you'll get a number of shares equals what effort I think went into it.

rmgjt408il.jpg

How To Get More Shares

1) Buy Something from @ahmadgameslist, for each $1 you pay you get 1 share. (Portions paied with SBI are included.)

2) Bid on this @steembay auction: ($5 Gift Card) 1 share for each outbid by you.

2) Resteem this contest and tell me that you resteemed in your comment. 1 share. You must enter in another way first to be able to get this share.

3) Extra share if you answer three of at all of these questions.

  • How often you put games in your Wishlist?
  • Do you put any game? Do you have self rules when adding to your wishlist?
  • Do you really want the majority of the games there? If not which are your most wanted?
  • Is your wishlist ranked? If so, how often you rank it. When was the last time?

Entrants List

EntrantShares@ahmadmanga's Comment
@ashikstd1Resteemed.
@bosssteem1Resteemed.
@kingzero4Short list, Big Games.
@loreshapergames4Many information, list sent privately.
@momekato4Good List, Answeres, Resteem'd
@minhaz0071Resteemed.
@squirezed3Good comment, one I'd expected!
@theironfelix7Too much information! Good!!
@ushnorahman1Resteemed.
Total Shares24Keep it up guys!!

Prize

Current Rward: 1.200 STEEM + Non-SP Payout

There's also 1 SBI share for one lucky entrant! Those with more shares have more chance.

You Can Contribute to the Prize

  • Be an Entrant. For each entry share the reward will be added 0.05 STEEM.

  • Buy Game(s) from my shop. Find the latest week: @ahmadgameslist. ℅10 of the final price will be added to the contest reward. Prices paid with SBI shares are included (but with their Steem price.)

@ahmadgameslist Shop

Related Links

ul3ess4d8w.jpg
3faeej136s.jpg
87tg3srhxa.jpg

The first image is made using my own wishlist. second is taken from The Hat of Time Steam Page All other images sources are mentioned in their own posts.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center