RE: RE: To Tell a Tale of a Picture Contest #3 + πŸ†πŸ† Winners of Contest #2
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Tell a Tale of a Picture Contest #3 + πŸ†πŸ† Winners of Contest #2

RE: To Tell a Tale of a Picture Contest #3 + πŸ†πŸ† Winners of Contest #2

When I was little, my sister and I had immense love for fruit picking. We loved mango like our lives then depended on it. My father had warned, caution and even advised us about the effect of too much mango fruit in our body system but we still had it our ways. One day, daddy decided that this had tostop, fetch us each a big bowl filled up with mango. The scenario the is best described by the picture above. My dad waited behind while we both decided to eat or not to. We foolishly decided to eat but before we could finish, I had instant diarrhea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center