The "SCHOOL of LIFE" Contest - SBD giveaway

Often times I wonder how a bunch of steemians like @surpassinggoogle @stellabelle and the likes find such amazing inspiration to write such thought-provoking posts.

Imagine @surpassinggoogle coming up with the #untalented curriculum. A curriculum every newbie undergoes first once they join steemit and they come out refined and redirected.

So I thought of how best I could inspire my steemit community as well as add knowledge to this platform. I understand we have all gone through a school called "life" as @surpassinggoogle calls it and we all have one major lesson we have learnt from it.

images-4.jpgsource

I am a sociologist as well as a researcher, and my discipline has allowed me have social interaction with a lot of people ranging from young to old. Since learning is from cradle to grave. I have come to understand each individual has gone through stuffs in life which has taught them one major lesson in life.

Being an inquisitive person, I ask diverse questions from diverse individuals all to learn from their bowels of wisdom.

Thus, I have come up with this contest for you to dip into your wealth of knowledge a little cup of wisdom unto fellow steemians.

One of my guiding principles in life is to live at peace with all men. Hence, my utmost lesson in life is that "Life is too short to live in unhappiness, make every minute count, be happy - no one would do that for you"

For this contest, you should share one major lesson you have learnt from the "School of Life"

RULES
*Upvote this post

*Resteem this post

*COMMENT a major lesson you have learnt from the "School of Life" on this post

The winner with the highest comment upvote wins 2 SBD... The Winner will be announced next week sunday.

Let the experiential learning begin!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center