Steemmonsters Booster Pack Giveaway x2

Alright guys, time to do a steem monsters booster pack giveaway. I've been addicted to Steemmonsters and keep going back to it for the daily quests and the free packs that it gives. Sure, they have a lot of work to do to make it perfect, but they are already great.


To enter, simply make a comment telling me why you play or collect steem monsters cards. I know some people just collect and don't play the game at all. Two seperate people will each win one booster pack. Please remember to use contest hero to enter the contest otherwise your entry won't count. I'll be using their random entry feature to select a winner.
Why do you do what you do? I want to learn more about your reason for being intrested in steemmonsters. I play it because its addicting. The daily quests hook you have you have to play "just one more game" to complete the quest that you have to complete.
I've been playing the fire splinter a lot recently, maily because the quests relate to them but also because I have a lot of those cards to the same level as the summoner that I have.
This contest was created on Contest Hero you can view and enter this contest by clicking here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center